top of page
Board Photo.jpg

Board of Trustees

The HCPA Board of Trustees is the governing board of Holy Cross Preparatory Academy.


As the governing board of an independent school, the Board of Trustees is the final authority and has the ultimate responsibility to ensure the success of the institution.


Peter Sciortino, '88, Chair

Francis McAneny, Vice Chair

Kathleen Jillions '82

Denise Kassekert

Dr. Joseph Marbach

Steve Paolini '90

Joseph Robinson

Rich Suter, '75

Dr. Joanne Walls

Founding Board Members

When Holy Cross Preparatory Academy opened its doors in the fall of 2018, the six Founding Board Members listed below worked tirelessly to ensure that the school would remain a pillar of secondary education in Burlington County.


Dennis Murawski, ’68, Founding Board President

Matt Tierney, ’96

Peter Sciortino, ’88*

Kathleen Jillions, ’82 *

Steve Paolini, ’90*

Rich Suter, ’75*

*current board member

bottom of page